About me

Ciao, welcome to my personal site. I am Kher, a 22-year-old who grew up in a tropical land called Malaysia. In 2016, I did a solo bicycle tour from France to Bulgaria, covering over 4700km in the span of six months. The experience has shaped me in many ways I never thought possible. In 2017, I continue to embark on different adventures on this beautiful planet of ours.  This personal website is my attempt to share some of them with you, and perhaps encourage you to create your own little adventures.

Follow me on social media if you are keen on getting more tidbits of my nomadic life:

Facebook

Instagram

YouTube

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Jochen Dietrich says:

    Hi Kher, I´m very impressed by your mental and moral power to stand all this long 16 month in row since you came to Europe in spring 2016, doing this enormes traveling over thousandes of kilometers crossing so many different countries! It is outstanding, I never heard about this before. I did long traveling at your age too, but never that long and extended. You are really couragous no doubt.But in future you better keep traveling in company, than homesickness will disapear soon (as I know). All the best, good luck and best wishes to Martin, Jochen Dietrich, father of Martin, Frankfurt, Germany.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. kheryee says:

      Thank you Jochen for the kind words! Ich wünsche dir einen schönen Sommer 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s